Long Island Schools, School Districts

Schools and School Districts on Long Island, NY...

Amagansett Amagansett School www.amagansettschool.org

 

Amityville Amityville School District www.amityvilleschools.org
Babylon Babylon School District www.babylon.k12.ny.us
Baldwin Baldwin Public Schools http://www.baldwin.k12.ny.us
Bayport, Blue Point Bayport - Blue Point School District www.b-bp.k12.ny.us
Bellerose, Floral Park Floral Park - Bellerose Board of Education www.floralpark.k12.ny.us
Bellmore, Merrick Bellmore - Merrick Central High School District www.bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
Bellport South Country Central School District www.southcountry.org
Bethpage Bethpage Union Free School District www.bethpagecommunity.com/Schools/
Bohemia, Ronkonkoma, Oakdale Connetquot School District www.connetquot.k12.ny.us
Brentwood Brentwood Union Free School District www.brentwood.k12.ny.us
Carle Place Carle Place Schools www.cps.k12.ny.us
Cedarhurst, Inwood, Lawrence Lawrence (Cedarhurst) (Inwood) Union Free School District www.lawrence.org
Center Moriches Center Moriches School District www.centermoriches.k12.ny.us
Centereach Middle Country Central School District www.middlecountry.k12.ny.us
Central Islip Central Islip Public Schools www.centralislip.k12.ny.us
Cold Spring Harbor Cold Spring Harbor www.csh.k12.ny.us
Commack Commack Union Free School District www.commack.k12.ny.us
Copiague Copiague Public Schools www.copiague.k12.ny.us
Cutchogue, Mattituck Mattituck-Cutchogue School District http://mufsd.com
Deer Park Deer Park Union Free School District www.deerparkschools.org
Dix Hills, Melville Half Hollow Hills Central School District www.halfhollowhills.k12.ny.us
East Hampton East Hampton Union Free School District www.ehufsd.org
East Islip The Hewlett School (private) www.rensselaer.edu/dept/llc/webclass/
web/filigree/westmorland/
East Meadow East Meadow Union Free School District www.eastmeadow.k12.ny.us
East Northport, Greenlawn, Huntington Elwood Public School District www.elwood.k12.ny.us
East Northport, Northport Northport-East Northport Union Free School District http://northport.k12.ny.us
East Norwich, Oyster Bay Oyster Bay-East Norwich Central School District http://oben.powertolearn.com
East Setauket, Setauket, Stony Brook Three Village Central School District http://www.threevillagecsd.org
Elmont Elmont Union Free School District www.elmontschools.org
Farmingdale Farmingdale Public Schools www.farmingdale.k12.ny.us
Floral Park Sewanhaka Central High School District www.sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Freeport Freeport Public Schools www.freeportschools.org
Garden City Garden City Public High Schools www.gardencity.k12.ny.us
Garden City Park, New Hyde Park New Hyde Park-Garden City Park Union Free School District www.nhp-gcp.org
Glen Cove Glen Cove School District www.glencove.k12.ny.us
Great Neck, New Hyde Park, Manhasset Hills Great Neck Union Free School District www.greatneck.k12.ny.us
Hampton Bays Hampton Bays School District www.hamptonbays.k12.ny.us
Hauppauge Hauppauge School District www.hauppauge.k12.ny.us
Hewlett, Woodmere Hewlett-Woodmere School District www.hewlett-woodmere.net
Hicksville Hicksville Union Free School District www.hicksvillepublicschools.org
Huntington Harborfields Central School District www.harborfieldscsd.net
Huntington Huntington Union Free School District www.hufsd.edu
Huntington South Huntington School District http://www.shuntington.k12.ny.us/
Huntington Station Long Island School for the Gifted (LISG) www.LISG.org
Islip Islip Public Schools www.islip.k12.ny.us
Island Park Island Park Public Schools www.ips.k12.ny.us
Islip Terrace East Islip Union Free School District www.eischools.org
Jericho Jericho Public Schools www.bestschools.org
Kings Park Kings Park Central School District www.kpcsd.k12.ny.us
Lawrence, Woodmere Lawrence-Woodmere Academy www.lawo.com
Levittown Island Trees School District www.islandtrees.org
Levittown Levittown Public Schools www.levittownschools.com
Lindenhurst Lindenhurst Public School District www.lindenhurstschools.org
Locust Valley Friends Academy www.fa.org
Locust Valley Locust Valley Central School District http://www.lvcsd.k12.ny.us
Long Beach Long Beach Public Schools www.lbeach.org
Lynbrook Lynbrook Public Schools www.lynbrook.k12.ny.us/site/index.cfm
Malverne Malverne Union Free School District www.malverne.k12.ny.us
Manhasset Manhasset School District www.manhasset.k12.ny.us
Manorville Eastport-South Manor Central School District www.esmonline.org
Massapequa Plainedge School District www.plainedgeschools.org
Medford, Patchogue Patchogue-Medford School District www.pat-med.k12.ny.us
Middle Island Longwood Central School District www.longwood.k12.ny.us
New Hyde Park Herricks Union Free School District www.herricks.org
Old Westbury East Williston School District www.ewsdonline.org
Oyster Bay East Woods School www.eastwoods.org
Mastic Beach William Floyd School District www.wfsd.k12.ny.us
Mill Neck Mill Neck Manor School for Deaf Children www.millneck.org
Miller Place Miller Place Union Free School District www.millerplace.k12.ny.us
Mineola Mineola School District www.mineola.k12.ny.us
Montauk Montauk Union Free School District www.montaukschool.org
Mount Sinai Mount Sinai Union Free School District www.mtsinai.k12.ny.us
North Babylon North Babylon School District www.northbabylonschools.net
Oceanside Oceanside School District http://oceanside.k12.ny.us
Old Bethpage, Plainview Plainview-Old Bethpage School District www.pob.k12.ny.us
Port Jefferson Port Jefferson School District www.portjeff.k12.ny.us
Port Jefferson Station Comsewogue School District www.comsewogue.k12.ny.us
Port Washington Port Washington School District www.portnet.k12.ny.us
Port Washington Vincent Smith School www.vincentsmithschool.org
Rockville Centre Rockville Centre School District www.rvcschools.org
Rocky Point Rocky Point School District www.rockypointschools.org
Roslyn Buckley Country Day School www.buckleycountryday.com
Roslyn Roslyn Union Free School District www.roslynschools.org
Sachem Sachem Central School District www.sachem.edu
Saint James Saint James - Harbor Country Day School www.harborcountrydayschool.org
Sayville Sayville Public Schools www.sayville.k12.ny.us
Sea Cliff North Shore School District http://northshore.k12.ny.us
Seaford Seaford Union Free School District http://www.seaford.k12.ny.us
Shoreham, Wading RIver Shoreham-Wading River Central School District www.swrcsd.com
Smithtown Smithtown Central School District http://www.smithtown.k12.ny.us
Southampton Southampton Union Free School District www.southampton.k12.ny.us
Syosset Syosset Central School District http://syosset.k12.ny.us/
Uniondale Uniondale School District http://uniondale.k12.ny.us/ 
Valley Stream Valley Stream School District www.valleystream30.com , www.valleystream13.com , www.valleystreamdistrict24.org
Wantagh Wantagh Public Schools www.wms.wantaghufsd.k12.ny.us
West Babylon West Babylon Free School District www.westbabylon.k12.ny.us
West Hempstead West Hempstead Union Free School District www.westhempstead.k12.ny.us
West Islip West Islip Public Schools www.westislipufsd.k12.ny.us
West Sayville West Sayville Christian School www.wscs.org
Westbury Westbury Friends School www.westburyfriends.org
Westbury Westbury Public Schools www.westburyschools.org
Westhampton Beach Westhampton Beach School District www.westhamptonbeach.k12.ny.us
Wyandanch Wyandanch Union Free School District http://www.wyandanch.k12.ny.us
Long Island Long Island Schools

where are you located?

add a listing >>>

Long Island - Accounting     Acupuncture     Advertising     Airports     Alarm     Appliances     Aquariums     Architects     Arts     Associations     Attractions     Auto Body     Automotive     Awnings     Bagels     Bakeries     Beaches     Beer     Bicycle     Boating and Marinas     Books     Burgers     Car Clubs     Car Dealerships     Car Washes     Carpet     Cartoons     Catering Halls     Chambers of Commerce     Charities     Chimney     Chiropractors     Chocolate     Churches     Cigars     Cleaning Services     Closets     Clothing and Apparel     Coffee     Colleges and Universities     Computers     Cosmetic Surgery     Counties, Towns, Villages     Country Music     Coupons     Cupcakes     Dance     Data Recovery     Dating     Day Care     Dentists     Diners     Dry Cleaners     Eateries     Eats     Electricians     Electronics     Environmental     Eye Care     Facts     Fairs and Festivals     Farms     Farmers Markets     Fences and Gates     Financial     Fire Departments     Fireworks     Fishing     Flooring     Flowers     Funeral     Furniture     Furs     Gardening     Gasoline     Gifts     Golf     Graphic Design     Green     Gutters     Hair     Hair Removal     Halloween     Health and Fitness     Heating     History     Hobby     Home Entertainment     Home Improvement     Home Inspection     Hospitals     Hotels and Resorts     Human Resources     HVAC     Hypnosis     Ice Cream     Ice Tea     Insurance     Internet     Jewelry     Jobs     Kayak     Kids     Knitting     Landscaping     Law     Libraries     Lighthouses     Limousines     Locksmiths     Magazines     Malls     Manufacturing     Maps and Travel     Marketing     Martial Arts     Massage     Medical     Misc     Mortgage     Movie Theaters     Movies     Moving and Storage     Mulch     Museums     Music     News and Media     Nightlife     Office     Orthodontics     Painting     Parks     Party     Peeps     Pest Control     Pets     Photography     Pizza     Plumbers     Police Departments     Politics     Pools and Pool Supplies     Power Washing     Project Management     Psychiatric     Psychics     Radio     Real Estate     Restaurants     Roofing and Roof Repairs     Schools     Seniors     Septic and Sewage     Sheds     Shoes     Signs     Skin Care     Solar     Spas     Sports     Sprinklers and Irrigation     Summer Camps     Supermarkets     Surfing     Swimming     Tanning     Tattoo     Taxes     Tile     Transportation     Travel     Tools and Tool Rentals     Tutor     Utilities     Vending Machines      Video     Video Games     Vineyards and Wineries     Vitamins     Waterproofing     Weather     Weddings     Windows     Wine     Writers     Yoga

Home     A-to-Z Index     Add A Listing     Advertise With Us     Bookmark This Site     Contact Us     Link To Us     Photos     Privacy Policy     Store     "Taw-kin' Lawn Guy-land"     Top LI Companies     Wallpaper

Long-Island-Portal™ : Long Island, New York : The Best of The Best on LI, NY